X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Want Web Hosting with domain

I am not a designer nor a developer, so I want a web hosting services with domain which I can easily customize it. Any suggestion?

Re:

Hi,

You should contact Net4 for domain registration and web hosting services because they are offering quality services at very competitive prices with 99.9% server uptime guarantee.

Comment

Great, If you want to hosting as well domain, it better way you can find offer on google as well some providers putting best offer free domain + 1 month freehosting + 24x7x365 support.

Comment

Originally posted by ajay4seo View Post
        Hi,

You should contact Net4 for domain registration and web hosting services because they are offering quality services at very competitive prices with 99.9% server uptime guarantee.
        What is the price for this?

Comment

How much are you going to pay?

Comment

It totally depends on you , how much are you willing to spend and what are your website contents gonna be !

Comment

Re:

You’ll need to keep a few basic things in mind while choosing a SaaS provider like easier administration, automatic updates and patch management, easier collaboration, and global accessibility. Also make sure that all users will have the same version of software. SaaS Companies

Comment

The best solution for you is to visit http://www.tucktail.com/ . you can register domain name and get hosting service at low cost from here. You also can get the website builder tool from here using which you can design your own website with just drag and drop options. You need not require any technical knowledge to handle it. Their services are low in cost and high in support with 24/7 support, security network monitoring etc., Good luck mate.

Comment

Hello